Northeastern Junior College releases honor roll for summer 2021 semester

August 30, 2021 at 2:22 p.m.

August 30, 2021
Jack Annan Statue on campus

Those making the President’s List included (by home location as designated by the student):

Akron – Annika Kautz
Bennett – Mandy McCormick
Bethune – Chadron Walters
Crook – Collin Lange, JT Pollart
Fort Morgan – Jordan Wilgenburg
Greeley – Chase McDonald
Hot Sulphur Springs – Tel Linke
Idalia – Caleb Wingfield
Johnstown – Kaylee Ham
Julesburg – Ashley Stoneking
Kirk – Trevor Frank
Sterling – Jenn Armstrong, Bryce Gilliland, Alyssa Hill, Marissa McAlister, Jamie Unrein
Stratton – Cassie Hughes
Nebraska – Tanner Burge
Utah – Leslie Serrato

Dean’s List honorees, which represented students with a 3.5 – 3.74 grade point average include (by home location as designated by the student):

Akron – Cheyenne Konsdorf, Maddy Rule
Brush – Gail Corral
Sterling – Brenna Deleon
South Dakota – Sage Gabriel

View All News Submit a Story