Northeastern Junior College

Clubs and Organizations

Get Involved!

NJC has over 30 clubs and organizations, including an Honors Program.Students involved in campus activities.

Club/Organization Contact
Aggies/Post Secondary Ag Students Kelly.Huenink@njc.edu  
Ambassadors Stephanie.weatherill@njc.edu
Associated Student Govt. David.McNabb@njc.edu
Auto Tech/Diesel Tech Layton.Peterman@njc.edu
Book Club Donna.BradyLawler@njc.edu
Business Club Amanda.Kerker@njc.edu
Camping and Hiking Club Dave.Coles@njc.edu
Campus Activities Board David.McNabb@njc.edu
Choir-Jazz or Chamber Celeste.Delgado@njc.edu  
Cosmetology Julie.Rhine@njc.edu
Creative Inferno TBD
Criminal Justice Assoc. TBD
Crossroads (Christian Club) Kelly.Huenink@njc.edu
Equine Club Cole.Briggs@njc.edu
Farm Burear (Collegiate) Mike.Brownell@njc.edu
Honors Program Admissions@njc.edu
Intramural Sports Bo.Beardsley@njc.edu
LEARN (Latino Council) Gerry Torres
Livestock Judging Randell.VonKrosigk@njc.edu
Music-Instrumental or Lessons Celeste.Delgado@njc.edu
New Voices Literary Magazine Kent.Ross@njc.edu
Nursing Club Julie.Brower@njc.edu
Peer Helpers Cindy.Carey@njc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Deb.Walker@njc.edu
Plainsman Shooters TBD
Psychology Club Scott.Thompson@njc.edu
Rodeo Club Brian.Cullen@njc.edu
Students Over Traditional Age Cindy.Carey@njc.edu  

Printed from Northeastern Junior College - Sterling, Colorado.  http://www.njc.edu
Copyright © 2013 Northeastern Junior College