Northeastern Junior College
May 16, 2018

May 14, 2018, Sterling, Colo. – Northeastern Junior College honored eight students at the Spring Ensemble Saturday, May 5, 2018. To be a scholar performer, the student must have a GPA of 3.5 or higher and be a member of one of Northeastern’s student organizations.

Scholor Performers

Pictured left to right: Hope Lugo, Karla Hocheder, Gabriel Jofre, Haley Johnson, Houston Clevenger, Micayla Lerdal, and Jared Foss. Not pictured: Zachery Langerak

Members of the Debate Team include: Jared Foss of Eaton, Colo., Micayla Lerdal of Merino, Colo., Karla Hocheder of Hillrose, Colo. and Houston Clevenger of Eaton, Colo.

Members of the Music and Recording group include: Gabriel Jofre of Sterling, Colo., Haley Johnson of Hillrose, Colo., Houston Clevenger of Eaton, Colo. and Zachery Langerak of Arvada, Colo.

Members of the Theater group include: Hope Lugo of Brighton, Colo. and Karla Hocheder of Hillrose, Colo.

Printed from Northeastern Junior College - Sterling, Colorado.
Copyright © 2013 Northeastern Junior College