Northeastern Junior College

Leadership Team

Team Members

 Jeri Estrada Jeri Estrada
Director of Human Resources
 Stanton Gartin Stanton Gartin 
Executive Vice President
 Marci Henry Marci Henry
Athletic Director
 Danen Jobe Danen Jobe
Vice President of Instruction
Jay Lee Jay Lee
 Lisa LeFevre Lisa Lefevre
Vice President of Finance
 Sarah Matthews Sarah Matthews
Director of Marketing
 Jesse Quinlin Jesse Quinlin
Classified Staff Representative
Shawn Rose Shawn Rose
Executive Assistant to the President
 Steve Smith Steven Smith
Vice President of Student Services
Kevin Stump Kevin Stump
Faculty Senate President
 Tyler Szymkowicz Tyler Szymkowicz
ASG President

The Team Minutes can be found on SharePoint.
(Must be on campus network or VPN.)

Printed from Northeastern Junior College - Sterling, Colorado.
Copyright © 2013 Northeastern Junior College