Team Members

 Shannon Shannon Ankeny
Director of Communications and Public Relations
 Jeri Estrada Jeri Estrada
Director of Human Resources
 Marci Henry Marci Henry
Athletic Director
 Kim H Kim Hooton
Classified Staff Representative
 Danen Jobe Danen Jobe
Vice President of Instruction
 Amanda Kerker Amanda Kerker
Faculty Senate President
Jay Lee Jay Lee
 Lisa LeFevre Lisa Lefevre
Vice President of Finance
Shawn Rose Shawn Rose
Executive Assistant to the President
 Patrick Shields Patrick Shields
ASG President
 Steve Smith Steven Smith
Vice President of Student Services

The Team Minutes can be found on SharePoint.
(Must be on campus network or VPN.)