Northeastern Junior College

Advisory Council

Meeting Schedule

Meetings take place in Hays Student Center in the Tennant Art Gallery at 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Advisory Council Members

 Bob Carpio Bob Carpio
Branch President – Colorado Community Bank of Yuma
 John Chapdelaine John Chapdelaine
Associate Warden – Sterling Correctional Facility
 David Foy David Foy - Chair
County Commissioner – Washington County
Bryce Monasmith Bryce Monasmith
Retired School Superintendent
 Carol Keil Carol Keil
CPA – Johnson and Associates, CPAs, PC
 Rich O'Connell Rich O’Connell - Vice Chair
Retired Executive Director – Logan County Economic Development Corporation
  Karen Ramey-Torres

Printed from Northeastern Junior College - Sterling, Colorado.
Copyright © 2013 Northeastern Junior College