Meeting Schedule

Meetings take place in Hays Student Center room 230 at 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Advisory Council Members

 Bob Carpio Bob Carpio
Branch President – Colorado Community Bank of Yuma
 John Chapdelaine John Chapdelaine
Associate Warden – Sterling Correctional Facility
 David Foy David Foy
County Commissioner – Washington County
Darcy Garretson  Darcy Garretson
Superintendent – Haxtun School District
 Carol Keil Carol Keil
CPA – Johnson and Associates, CPAs, PC
 Julie Klein

Julie Klein
CEO - Sterling Regional MedCenter

 Rich O'Connell Rich O’Connell
Retired Executive Director – Logan County Economic Development Corporation